Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any comments or questions you may have. We will respond as promptly as possible.

Your message and contact information are safe and will not be shared with any third party services or lists.

Bellingham Eckankar Center

4340 Pacific Hwy, #102B
Bellingham, WA 98226

Local Director: Dianne Gillespie
Email: bellingham@eckwa.org

Bremerton

Local Director: Alan & Dawn Barnett
Email: bremerton@eckwa.org

Ellensburg

Local Director: Graece Summer
Email: ellensburg@eckwa.org

Olympia

Local Director: Joe Federico
Email: olympia@eckwa.org

Greater Seattle Eckankar Center

9044 35th Ave S.W.
West Seattle, WA 98126
Phone: (206) 932-6350

Local Director: Cherre Resh
Email: seattle@eckwa.org

Sequim

Local Director: Chris Greimes
Email: sequim@eckwa.org

Snohomish

Local Director: Ron Swift
Email: snohomish@eckwa.org

Spokane Eckankar Center

921 S Monroe St
Spokane, WA 99204

Local Director: Lenore Costello
Email: spokane@eckwa.org

Tacoma

Local Director: Abraham Kumah
Email: tacoma@eckwa.org

Tri-Cities: Kennewick

Local Director: Buck Sisson
Email: tricities@eckwa.org

Tri-Cities: Pasco

Local Director: Buck Sisson
Email: tricities@eckwa.org

Tri-Cities: Richland

Local Director: Buck Sisson
Email: tricities@eckwa.org

Vancouver

Local Director: Michael Barnhart
Email: vancouver@eckwa.org

North Central / Wenatchee

Local Director: Julie Greenwood
Email: northcentral@eckwa.org